Gerald and Loretta Abbott
Abbott Big Sky Ranch
57247 Gallagher Road
Moiese, MT  59824
Pnone/fax: 406-644-3130
Email:abbott@blackfoot.net
Llamas:  Argentine: 3 Part: 35

Dawn Anderson
Brick House Llamas
6006 SE Willow Road-90
Warren, IN 46792
Phone: 260-375-3178
Email: brickhousellamas@gmail.com
Llamas:12 Arg:12

Guylaine Beaulieu
564 Chemin Couturier
St. Joseph, N. B., E7B2K7, Canada
Phone: 506/739-5467
Email: bach@nbnet.nb.ca
Llamas:  Arg:   Part Arg: 2

Sonja Boeff
Zander Farms
12920 W. 84th Ave
Arvada, CO  80005
Phone:(303) 257-6733
Cell: (303) 720-9170
Email: czandera@yahoo.com
Llamas: 20  Argentine: 10   part: 2

Kelly Brown
Fortune Creek Llamas
5221 Stepney Road
Armstrong, BC  Canada  V0E 1B8
Email:kellybrown@telus.net
Llamas: 40 Argentine: 17

Karen Caldwell,
Misty Morn Farms
1041 Zion Line,
Beachburg, Ontario KOJIOC
(613) 582-3277
Karen.caldwell@nrtco.net
www.mistymornllamas.com

Llamas:  Part: 1 Arg:

Lynda Carothers
Carothers Country Farm
23798 Whitman Deering Dr.
Minnesota City, MN 55959
Phone: 507-689-2677
Email: Lcarothe@hbci.com
Website: www.CarothersCountryFarm.com
Llamas: 45 Argentine:43  Part: 2

Julie Chapman
Dos Pondos Dos Llamos
22018 Durham Drive
Blackhammer, MN 55974
Phone: 507-498-3842
Cell: 612-251-5292
Email: minillamas@gmail.com
Website: www.minillamas.com
Llamas: 65 Argentines: 22 Part: 4

Bruce & Linda DeMurio
Dark Hollow Llamas
6750 County Road 409
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: 573-642-6382
Email: DarkHollowLlamas@gmail.com
Website: www.DarkHollowLlamas.com
Llamas: 37 Argentines:10  Part:13

Sylvia DeWaard
Dutch Flats Llamas
14304 S. Salnaver Road
Cheney, WA  99004
Phone: 509-299-9001
Email: brasyl@centurylink.net
Website: www.DutchFlatLlamas.com
Llamas: 2 Arg: Part:

Eileen Ditsler
Icehouse Llamas
217 Rodeo Ct.
San Dimas, CA  91773
Phone: 951-897-2783
www.Icehousellamas.com
Email: Iceyllama@verizon.net
Llamas: 14  Argentines: 7  Part:

Kirk and Wanda Figgatt
Southern Cross Ranch
1602 Chula-Brookfield Rd
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone: 229-386-4282
Email: kwsoutherncross@hughes.net

Llamas: 12   Part Arg: 1

Jana Lynn Johnson Fox
Angels Way Llamas
383 Angels Way
Mars Hill, NC 28754
Phone: 828-689-5918
Email: janalfox@hughes.net
www.angelswayllamas.com
Llamas: 24 Argentines: 1 Part: 8

Sheila & Britt Fugina
Shady Ridge Farm
1331 130th Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017
Phone: 715-246-5837
Fax: 651-645-0572
Email: bsfugina@frontier.com
Llamas: 15  Argentine: 5   Part:7

Debi Garvin
Cabernet Creek Farms
4730 London Drive
Mt Hood, PRKDL, OR 97041
541-352-7120
Email: debi@pacrimqa.com
Web Site: www.cabernetcreek.com
Llamas 17 Part Argentines 2

Laura K Harrawood
Chigger Ridge Farm
PO Box 2931
Leslie,  MO  63056
Phone: 573-484-3768
showmestateminis@mac.com
www.ShowMeStateMinis.com
Llamas: 16 Arg: 1 Part: 15

Donna D. Hereden
Hatcreek Acres
9120 S 55th East
Muskogee, OK  74403
Phone: 918-687-3062
Email: Hatcreekllamas2@aol.com
Llamas:  26  Argentine:   Part: 1

Teri Holm
Ponderosa Pines Llama Ranch
60685 Tekampe Road
Bend, OR  97702
Phone: 541-317-1470
Email: wdholm@bendcable.com
HTTP://home.bendcable.com/wdholm

Llamas: 6  Argentine-Part:1

Tom Hume
Mountain Dreams Farm
25721 Cty Hwy Y
Rockland, WI
Phone: 608-654-5754
Email: hume@centurytel.net
Llamas:13 Part:5Tom Hume

Dave and Rita Kuhr
Cozy Companions Farm
W7642 CTH “AA”
Antigo, WI  54409
Phone: 715-627-4280
Email: Cozycompanionsfarm@gmail.com
Llamas: 13 Argentines:7 Part: 1

Jennifer Leitzke
Crossroads Llamas
W3400 Elmwood Road
Neosho,  WI  53059
Phone: 401-403-3401
Email: jleitzke@nconnect.net
Website: www.crossroadsllamas.com
Llamas:25 Argentines: 12 Part:3

Ed & Arleen McCombs

McShaggy LL Ranch

41414 Road 800

Raymond, CA 93653

Phone: 209-742-4426

Fax: 209-742-5423

Email mcshaggyllamas@sti.net

www.McShaggyLlamas.com

Llamas:38 Arg: 3 Part: 24

Larry McCool
Mystic Llama Farm
3760 Jefferson – Scio Dr
Jefferson, OR 97352
Phone:541-730-5181
Email: mysticllamafarm@yahoo.com
Llama: 17 Arg: 2 Part: 1

Gary McCright and Anne Meyer-McCright
Goose Lake Argentine Farm
318  East Park Street
Geneseo, IL 61254
Email: gary.mccright@gmail.com
Website: www.argentinellamafarm.com

Llamas:20 Argentines:20

Barb McRoberts
McRoberts Game Farm
P.O.Box 55
Gurley, NE 69141
Phone: 308-884-2371
Fax: 308-884-2370
Email: jbmcrob@daltontel.net
Website: www.McRobertsGameFarm.com
Llamas: 76 Argentines: 7  Part: 22

Gene and Betty Moe
Llama Dreams Argentines
P.O. Box 275
Terrebonne, OR  97760
Phone: 541-548-4158
Fax: 541-548-2469
Email: lamabetty@aol.com
www.llamadreams.com
Llamas: 46  Argentine:8 Part: 22

Sue and George Morgan
Gemini Mini Llamas
19425 Michael Ave
Hastings, MN  55033
Phone: 651-380-2236
Geminiminis@yahoo.com
www.GeminiMiniLlamas.com
Llamas: 27  Argentines:  2  Part: 2

Adrienne Dawell-Parker
Mckenzie Lake Ranch
25785 Walker Road
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-603-3418
LlamasMLR@gmail.com

www.mlr-llamas.com
Llamas: 69 Part Arg: 5

Suzann Dollard-Penry
Fallen Oak Llamas
P.O. Box 735
Oregon House, CA 95962
Phone: 530-692-1588
Email: Fallenoak@hughes.net
Website: www.FallenOakLlamas.com
Llamas: 25 Argentines:8  Part: 5

Sally Rucker
Stage Stop Llamas
8918 CR 1,
Florissant CO 80816
ssllamas@aol.com
www.stagestopllamas.com
Llamas:242 Argentine:1 Part: 35

Suzanne Sheets
Grizzly Mountain Llamas
10910 SE Grizzly Road
Madras, OR 97741
Phone: 541-639-5156
Email: Zannez47@gmail.com
Llamas:8 Part Arg:2

Dawn M Wegener
Wegener Farms, LLC
3659 Rock Creek Valley Rd
High Ridge, MO 63049
Phone: 314-239-5693
Fax: 636-376-2330
Email: dawnquitmeyer@gmail.com
Llamas: 7 Argentine: Part 7

Ron Wilkinson
R & G Acres
61542 Ward Rd.
Bend, OR. 97702
Phone: 541-318-0551
www.rgacres.net
rwilkinson@bendcable.com
Llamas: 30 Args:1  Part :9

Sharon Williamson
Pine Haven Llamas
N13074 West Prarie Road
Trempealeau, WI 54661
Phone: 608-534-5111
Email: phllamas@centurytel.net
Website: www.pinehavenlamas.com
Llamas: 31   Argentines:8  Part:18

Rita Zorrazua
Bar Z Llama
9215 S. Thomas Mallon Drive
Cheney, WA 99004-0652
Phone: 509-0624-6636
Email: zorrazua@aol.com
Llamas: Argentine   Part:2